Requests for Quotes and Orders

INDIVIDUAL ATTENTION

Being a part of a large global entity has its advantages for sure. However we must also be competitive in the areas that make us attractive in the first place: Fast Quote Turnarounds, Competitive Pricing, Competitive Ship Dates, Complete Manufacturing Updates and a Personal Touch.

ORDERS

At KSPT Medical, we approach each customer's opportunity as a project and manage it as such. We pride ourselves on engineering each project to the specific needs of our customers. Providing quotes often within 48 hours and following through with detailed drawings, solid models, process plans, and program simulations if needed. Our goal is to work hand in hand with the end user and maintain constant communication to customize our support to their needs. OUR CUSTOMERS CAN REQUEST A QUOTE FOR A SPECIFIC JOB USING THE EMAIL LINK AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE.

KYOCERA SGS Precision Tools

724 East Swihart Street
Columbia City, Indiana 46725
Phone:(260) 244-7677
Fax: (260) 244-7466

To Request a Quote: rfq@kyocera-sgstool.com

Customer Service and Orders: salesmd@kyocera-sgstool.com

Account Managers By Region

FLORIDA & GEORGIA
Sandy Hanania
SH Associates
Cell: (904)568-4644
Email:sandyhanania@msn.com


NORTH & SOUTH CAROLINA
Mike Marston
Marston Medical
Office: 803-396-3942
Cell: 704-996-5650
Email: mmarston@carolina.rr.com

EAST COAST
Alex Moore
Precision Device Processing
Cell: 330-221-2224
Email:alex5008@gmail.com


INDIANA
David Delp
Delp & Associates
Cell: 574-376-9021
Email: dave.delp@gmail.com

NEW YORK, NEW JERSEY & EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA
Willa Moats
Willcare Associates
Cell: Cell: 516-658-9244
Email:willcare@ptd.net




TENNESSEE, KENTUCKY & ALABAMA
Renee Todd
Independent Sales Representative
Phone: 615-642-0420
Email:Reneemtodd@mindspring.com




illinois, wisconsin & Minnesota

Jeff Stahl
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (847)769-7824
Email:jstahl@jp-med.com


John Patterson
Territory Manager
Phone: (847)875-3420
Cell: 574-265-5775
Email: jp@jp-med.com

NATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Jim Doughty
National Sales Manager
Cell: 765-730-0604
Email:doughtyj@kyocera-sgstool.com


Justin Rees
Principal Engineer – Business Development
Office: 260-244-7677
Cell: 574-265-5775
Email: reesj@kyocera-sgstool.com